Lehrstuhl für Finnougristik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eckmann, Stefanie M.A. stefanie-eckmann@gmx.de
Janda, Gwen Eva Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3431 gwen.janda@lmu.de
Kelemen, Mária M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3857 m.kelemen@finn.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Kreuz, Inge M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3430 ikreuz@lmu.de
Kugler, Lucia luci-kugler@web.de
Murmann, Maximilian Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-3432 Murmann@finn.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Palosaar, Tiia M.A. +49 (0) 176 63382808 tiia.palosaar@gmail.com
Schellbach-Kopra, Ingrid Prof. em. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3431 i.schellbach@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schön, Zsófia Dr.  (+49) 89 2180-3432 zsofia.schoen@gmail.com
Skribnik, Elena Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1379 skribnik@lmu.de
Tarvainen, Anna B.A.  tarvainen93@gmail.com
Weber, Tobias B.A. Weber.Tobias@campus.lmu.de
Wessel, Katri M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3857 katri.wessel@lmu.de