Lehrstuhl für Finnougristik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Berger, Patricia patricia.berger@campus.lmu.de
Ganschow, Gerhard Prof. em. Dr. 
Guntsetseg, Dolgor Dr.  guntsetseg@mail.de
Janda, Gwen Eva Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3431 gwen.janda@lmu.de
Kelemen, Mária Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3857 m.kelemen@finn.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Klee, Mia M.A. Mia.klee@campus.lmu.de
Klumpp, Gerson Prof. Dr. phil.  gerson.klumpp@ut.ee
Kreuz, Inge M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3430 ikreuz@lmu.de
Murmann, Maximilian Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 2180-3432 Murmann@finn.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Palosaar, Tiia M.A. +49 (0) 176 63382808 tiia.palosaar@gmail.com
Schellbach-Kopra, Ingrid Prof. em. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3431 i.schellbach@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schön, Zsófia Dr.  (+49) 89 2180-3432 zsofia.schoen@gmail.com
Skribnik, Elena Prof. em. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1379 skribnik@lmu.de
Weber, Tobias M.A. Weber.Tobias@campus.lmu.de
Wessel, Katri M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3857 katri.wessel@lmu.de