Lehrstuhl für Finnougristik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bradley, Jeremy Dr. tech. Dr. phil  +49 (0)89 2180-3431 J.Bradley@lmu.de
Eckmann, Stefanie B.A. stefanie-eckmann@gmx.de
Gombos, Nóra M.A. gombos.nora@gmail.com
Guntsetseg, Dolgor Dr.  gutsetseg@mail.de
Janda, Gwen Eva Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-3432 gwen.janda@lmu.de
Kelemen, Mária M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3857 m.kelemen@finn.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Kelemen, Tamás M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3430 tamask@finn.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Kreuz, Inge M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3430 ikreuz@lmu.de
Murmann, Maximilian M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3432 M.Murmann@web.de
Palosaar, Tiia M.A. +49 (0) 176 63382808 tiia@gmx.de
Schellbach-Kopra, Ingrid Prof. em. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3431 i.schellbach@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schön, Zsófia Dr.  (+49) 89 2180-3432 zsofia.schoen@gmail.com
Seesing, Olga Dr.  olga.seesing@web.de
Skribnik, Elena Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1379 skribnik@lmu.de
Snigirev, Jurij B.A. jurijsnigirjov@yandex.ru
Weber, Tobias B.A. Weber.Tobias@campus.lmu.de
Wessel, Katri M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3857 katri.wessel@lmu.de